Posted by: ImpendingDawn | April 18, 2011

A ‘lil epiphany… and a lot of random.

I’m going to have to learn how to stand up again after falling down. I’ve taken to sitting constantly rather than face the harsh reality of failure, and in doing so, I’ve also removed the possibility of success. If I go back to God, it’s going to be difficult. It’s going to be painful. Issues must be confronted; comfort zones must be abolished. And I’m going to be better for it. Not only better for others to be around, but better for me.

And I deserve that.

Why did I add that completely random comic? Because it’s awesome. And true. And cool looking… AND I JUST WANTED A PICTURE ON MY NEW BLOG POST, OKAY?! *sob sob sob*

(Credits for the comic go to xkcd. Czech them out, yo!) 

P.S. I feel I should apologize for that lame play on words there. I just couldn’t resist.

Leave a Reply

Categories

